Spiritual and relationship expert, teacher, counselor, advisor, speaker, and writer James Gray Robinson

Seven Deadly Spiritual Sins

We all know the traditional seven deadly sins: greed, envy, wrath, laziness, gluttony, lust, and pride. However, there are seven spiritual sins that destroy our happiness: criticism, gossip, lying, regret, resentment, comparison and fear.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *